More Whore……

25 Feb

Good Morning Lovelies,

It’s a little before 8am here, which is early to make a post even for my standards. I’m up and ready, the kids are fed and ready for school and I have half an hour to spare before I have to take them. This week is SUPER SUPER busy for me in SL. I have Whore Couture Fair starting on Saturday and the BUSTed  Whore Couture Special coming out on the same day……and also, because that isn’t enough of a challenge for me with all my RL stuff as well, the MegaStuff hunt is coming up too. Phew!

I’ve finally finished off the vendors for the lingerie for Whore Couture and it now has a name \o/ Many thanks to Toy Wiskee for coming up with the name Dirty Martini, which I just love because it makes me think of James Bond, which makes me think of my future husband, Daniel Craig (not that he, or my current husband know about this yet) and that has GOT to be a good thing!

Here they are:

dirty martini - bows dirty martini - dotty black dirty martini - dotty red dirty martini - poodles

 

and in case you missed them last time, here are the promo shots:

wcf promo 2_004 - done - wcf logo wcf promo 2 bath_010 - finished - wcf logo

 

Happy Shopping

<3

Tara

xoxox

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 84 other followers

