Hollywood Walk of Fame & Mad March Hare Hunts

24 Feb

Hiii,

Just a very quick post while I am waiting for my Chinese food to arrive, yum!

The Hollywood Walk of Fame Hunt starts tomorrow 25th February, here is a reminder of our hunt prize. I am also pretty excited to see what the other prizes will be in this hunt. I know what I am hoping for, so fingers crossed!! 🙂

The Mad March Hare Hunt also begins on 1st March, I kept thinking I had ages till this one starts, February never fails to catch me out.

Here is the hunt prize for this one, I am really really pleased with it and I hope you like it too 🙂

A big thank you to my good friend Gal for being both model and guinea pig for the hat ❤

 

 

Happy Hunting

Tara & Tayla

xoxoxoxo

Leave a Reply

