Almost Classy…….

20 Oct

Hello Loverlies,

I released a new dress last night before I went to bed, but I was just waaaaay to sleepy to post about it. I decided I would do something a little more ladylike and classy this time and I did it!………………….well, I very nearly did it anyway :). I just can’t seem to help myself. What starts off as a nice ladylike dress ends up all nipples! But everyone loves a nipple, right?

Anyway, without further ado, here they are:

 

 

I’ve had these China silk textures for the longest time, and have been dying to use them. I’m really happy with how they turned out, and I hope you like them too. I’m thinking I’ll do another colour as a group gift ASAP, as a thank you to everyone in the group for sticking with it!

Watch this space for the next release, as well as news about an upcoming collaboration with Needful Pixel. Ilse and I will be making something exciting with all the RLV  paraphenalia a girl could wish for \o/ (what good is a sexy dress if no one rips the damn thing off, right!)

I was thrilled yesterday to be approached by Caprice from the Fashion Hunters blog, she does such hawt pictures I couldn’t believe she wanted to blog my stuff, but she did!! and, she did it twice. Here is the link, check it out, and have a look at the other posts too, they have put together some really really good looks. http://fashionpinklip.blogspot.co.uk/

I hope you like these dresses as much as you did the Savannah ones. I made sure I enclosed a notecard in the vendor for anyone who needs a bit of help tweaking the applier to get that absolutely perfect fit for their tits, a little more nipple on show, or a little less, it is your call. If you have any trouble at all with them, just yell and I’ll be happy to give you a hand.

Happy Shopping

Tara

xoxox

Leave a Reply

