Now in store TANGO APPLIERS \o/

16 Nov

Well, you should have seen the panic in my eyes when Feya messaged me to tell me about the new mesh boobs from Lola’s yesterday. After the initial panic subsided and Jasper calmed me into some semblance of sanity, I hot footed down there and grabbed me some. And I must say I love them, I love the shape and I love how they match my skin almost perfectly right out of the box (I won’t repeat what Jasper said to me when I put them on) \o/

I did however, find it a little fiddly to change the visible layer on them. This may just be me going the long winded way about things, and if anyone has figured out the easy way, please please please drop me a line and enlighten me. I never claim to be an expert on anything, lol.

Anyhoo, the usual appliers don’t work on the new boobs (of course). So I spent the afternoon making the new appliers for my new release. Everything I release from now on will have appliers for the usual prim tits and the new Tango mesh ones. I will also be spending some time updating my current items so they include the new appliers, and making them available for anyone who needs to update to them. I’ll let you know as soon as they are ready.

Here is the new release, I thought it was about time I did some underwear sets:

I hope you like them, there is one more set to come, they are ready and waiting but something went wrong with the vendor picture and I just couldn’t hold my water on releasing these. Thank you once again to my wonderful Jinxy for helping me with the pictures, and for everything ❤

Happy Shopping and enjoy your new boobies.

Tara

xoxoxox

Leave a Reply

