Forgotten Closet – Saturday morning (cartoon characters) \o/

25 Nov

Hello Lovelies,

The new round of The Forgotten Closet opens it’s doors tomorrow (Mon 26th Nov) and the theme this time is Saturday mornings. I was just spoiled for choice this time with what to do. Any excuse at all to make slutty Disney characters \o/

I settled on Minnie Mouse and Tinkerbell in the end, here are the vendor pictures:

 

I have been prancing around sl all week dressed as Tinkerbell, I am such a big kid! lol

Anyway, I hope you like these and all the other really cute things on offer this round at Forgotten Closet, I have seen loads of them already and they look amazing, and of course everything is a bargain \o/

I’m still working on those Tango appliers, hoping they will all be updated in a couple of days.  I will let you know when. Don’t forget to hit me up for your free upgrade should you need it.

Happy Shopping

Tara

xoxoxoxo

Leave a Reply

