25 Jan

The Young and the Glamorous

Hello my dears! This week I have a super epic update for you. Pink Sugah has been releasing things like CRAZY lately, sometimes it’s hard to keep up. But, I settled down to bring you an epic post FILLED with goodies from Pink Sugah. Tara (owner of Pink Sugah) does a lot of events, so I thought, well why not show you what events she’s taking place in? So, without further ado let’s begin.

Pink Sugah_2
Forgotten Closet: Retro week (I think)
But, regardless Pink Sugah has released … Well you remember those balloon kinda pants? Yep, she released them in both gold and black, they come with a top that matches as well. I am actually kinda digging the designs and the outfit as well. I mean I was born in the 80’s after all. But, seriously run by Forgotten Closet and pick this outfit up today!

Shape: :: alterego…

View original post 1,074 more words

Leave a Reply

