another bewbapalooza :D

1 Feb

Hello Again Lovelies,

I did warn you there was more to come fast. I am in danger of becoming a little spammy today, so I apologise in advance for that. Blame these organisers who start everything at the beginning of the month…not me, lololol 🙂

This month I have done 5 new items for Bewbapalooza, there is a freebie to come I promise, but as a lot of you know I have been dealing with some rl health stuffs with my pregnancy and it has set me behind on just about everything. So a big thank you to all the organisers of events who have been so understanding. I will get caught up ASAP I swear.

Okies, so here are this months Bewba items, hope you like them:

cherish - coffee & cream vendorcherish- shades of grey vndorbreathe vendormidnight - pastels vendormidninght - mono - vendor

 

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Calista/164/139/21

Happy Shopping

Tara

xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

