Boulevard of Broken Hearts @ Pre-Release

14 Feb

Hello Lovelies,

I know it is a bit unseasonal of me to post for this event today, but they way my brain is going, if I don’t do something right away the minute I think about it, I forget. So I have to do it now, lol.

Round 5 of Pre-release is called Boulevard of Broken Hearts, and I guess, it is a bit of a post valentines day vibe. It starts 17th Feb and runs till 1st March. I am sure there will be another fab mini event involved in it somewhere too, where you can get some really really bargain priced items. http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Xemtantic/200/108/1501

Here is what I made:

hurt shirts vendor - pre-release

I couldn’t decide Johnny Cash or Nine Inch Nails, so I figured, why choose? Here is both \o/

broken dresses vendor

Happy Shopping

Tara

xoxox

Leave a Reply

