Whore Couture Fair 2 \o/

24 Feb

Hello Lovelies,

Whore Couture is looming closer and closer and I have been quiet this week because I have been making my exclusives for both this and Bewbapalooza and I am very anxious and excited about the whole thing.

But……..I sent off my exclusives to my bloggers and the Whore Couture bloggers this morning, so there is no turning back now!!!! I’ve shied away from the animal prints and tried some new textures out. I like them…………but will you like them that is the question!!!

Here they are:

Boom Boom Vendor - finished

 

peepshow vendor - finished

 

Stay - army brat wcf vendor

 

More details about The Whore Couture Fair can be found on their website: http://whorecouturefair.blogspot.ca/

Hope you like them

Happy Shopping

Tara

xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

