Grenade Free Wednesday – 27th February

26 Feb

Hello Lovelies,

I spent the whole of the morning setting up my little store at Whore Couture 2 and I am pretty pleased with how it looks. The whole 2 sims look amazing, and I had a little sneaky look around while I was there and the stuff is a m a z i n g!!!!I can’t wait for it all to be set up so I can go shop!!!!!!!!!!!

Now it is time to get on with everything else that is creeping up on me really fast. Tomorrow is Wednesday and I have a new release that I will be putting out at Jersey Shore at half price for the day, remember this is only a day long sale, so if you want it at half price you better be fast!

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Jersey%20Shore/65/192/24

charming - shades of grey GFW vendor

Happy Shopping and watch this space I have lots and lots of other stuffs to post today and tomorrow about all the fab events that are coming up in the .::Pink Sugah::. Calendar

Tara

xoxox

 

Leave a Reply

