what will you find at the end of the rainbow……………?

13 Mar

A great big pot of gold? or a great big box of green goodies from .::Pink Sugah::. for only L$25 \o/

I didn’t have time to make something new for the Big Boobie Babes St Patricks Pub crawl, so I went through my stuff and gathered together a selection of green things, threw them in a vendor and will be setting them out at L$25 for the weekend. Please note you will not be able to use gift cards on this vendor.

Take a look at the Big Boobies website for more details and a list of all the fab stores participating:

http://www.bigboobiebabes.com/p/blog-page_8.html

waaaay too many bargains to miss 😀

I apologise now for the crappy vendor picture I have thrown together for this, but I am busy busy busy and I thought you would forgive me just this once:

BBB Pub Crawl - vendor

 

and here is the Big Boobie Babes much much more professional poster:

saint-paddies-day-small

 

Happy Pub Crawling, and try not to drink too much :P~

Tara

xoxox

Leave a Reply

