.::Pink Sugah::. wants your body ;P~

15 Mar

Hello Lovelies,

I am looking to recruit some models for .::Pink Sugah::.

There will be no financial payment for the work.

You will, however of course be given full packs of the clothes we are making pictures for at the time you work, which means not only free clothes, but also, you get ’em first.

What am I looking for and what will I want you to do?

what I need from my models is simple, I need you to be a nice person with a stunning avatar. Prim tits are of course a must, and Tango’s are a preference.

I don’t expect the world, but when I need you it will probably be a case of me looking to see who is online as and when I do pictures. Usually I won’t take up more than half an hour for a vendor (depending on how long you take to get ready)

If you think you might be interested in applying, please fill in the following information for me and pop it into the mailbox in the mainstore:

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Cerveza%20Island/214/158/3751

Please copy and paste the following questions into a nc, fill it out and rename it with .::Pink Sugah::. Model App [your name] so I can find it easily.

Avatar Name (not display name):

Length of time you have been in SL:

Please add a full length and a headshot of your avatar here:
(I am not looking for photographers, I am looking for models, it doesn’t have to be anything fancy)

Full Length picture:

Head picture:

What kinds of Prim/Mesh boobs do you have?

Do you have plenty of mesh hair that is suitable for modelling clothes with your boobs (ie off your chest)?

Do you have lotsa high quality shoes?

Anything else you think I need to know?

Okies, I think that is everything.

Please note I am VERY fussy about the avatars I use in my pictures, if you aren’t chosen please don’t take offence it doesn’t mean you don’t have a great avatar or I don’t like you. It just means that your look isn’t quite right for the pictures.

I will be in touch as soon as I can, please bear with me as I am always super busy.

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill this out, feel free to message me if you have any questions.


Tara
xoxoxo

 

Leave a Reply

