Grenade Free Wednesday

27 Mar

Hello Lovelies,

This will be the last GFW I am in for a little while, I’m going to be slacking off while I have my baby. I know, I know, just lazy really. lol

Anyway, here are this weeks items:

tick tick boom - blacks vendor - GFW

 

 

 

 

Pack of three brand new tops, which will be half price all day……like cinderella they will vanish at midnight and won’t be seen again till I get around to putting them out in the mainstore full price, and with my scatterbrain approach, who knows when that will be!!

My lovely Sugah Bunnies in this picture are Ellie & Fleur, thank you ❤

I hope you like them

Here is the slurl:

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Jersey%20Shore/65/192/24

Happy Shopping

Tara

xoxox

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

