Hello Titty Tuesday

1 May

Hello Lovelies,

I have managed to get myself organised into making stuff a little sooner than I anticipated, so I am taking part in next weeks Hello Titty Tuesday even though I fully expected not to be \o/.

I’m not quite up to full speed yet, so bear with me as things at .::Pink Sugah::. take a slightly slower pace of life than before.

Here is the pack of outfits you will be able to snaffle for the bargain price of L$50 next Tuesday:

lightening bolt vendor - hello titty tuesday, models falcon & sunshine

A biiiiig thank you to Falcon and Sunshine for being my models today and for getting themselves ready in record time and looking so fab!!

Take a look at the BBB website for more details about Hello Titty Tuesday:

http://bigboobiebabes.blogspot.co.uk

Remember this pack of outfits will only be available for 24 hours before I take it off sale and you won’t be able to get your mitts on it for at least a month after and then it will be full price!!

On a side note, the hot tattoo I have on my arms and chest is new from my lovely friend Daves Dethly, here is a link to his MP shop – lots of really cool tattoos with appliers:

https://marketplace.secondlife.com/stores/118323

Happy Shopping

Tara

xoxox

Leave a Reply

