Lubbly Jubblies Round #2

13 Jul

Hello Lovelies,

The first round of Lubbly Jubblies was a massive success so I have been really looking forward to round 2. I loved the items I made for the first round so I have been putting a lot of pressure on myself to equal or even better, to make something I loved even more. I *think* I may have cracked it with these releases, I am soooo pleased with how they turned out, especially the mesh dresses. I love it when a plan comes together 😀

Here they are:

Hush - colours - vendor Hush - Shades - vendor Hush - Surfs Up - Vendor Sometimes Vendor Lubbly Jubblies Logo FINAL

 

This round starts on 15th July I believe.

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Cleavage/140/152/23

Happy Shopping

Tara

P.S Don’t forget Hello Titty Hunt and HYIS both finish monday, so if you didn’t already do them…time to get a wriggle on

 

Leave a Reply

