Hello Titty Slots Post #6 Patchwork Heart & Pomposity

22 Jul

Hello Lovelies,

Anyone who knows me even a little bit will know that I LOVE Dr Who. LOVE LOVE LOVE so much so my RL hubby has a bow tie and I have a long ginger wig, but you don’t need to know about that!! lololol. When Deej and Gelfy showed me a sneaky peak of what PWH was making for Hello Titty Slots I was tickled pink \o/
I have three of the rares to show you today. My favourite Doctor – number 11, The Tardis and a PINK Dalek 😀
PWH 11th doctor - rare_001 PWH 11th tardis - rare_001 PWH Pink Dalek - rare_001
Also in this post I’m introducing you to Pomposity, Bugsy is new to BBBF events, but he has long been one of my favourite jewelry designers in SL. You can see his stuff make appearances in most of my vendor pictures. He’s made us som really cool nipple piercings for the event and I was more than happy to get my baps out to model them for you! Be grateful I was, I have seen him sporting a pair of tango’s when he was making these, and it really really wasn’t pretty 😀

RARES

 

Bugsy - wings_001 Bugsy - Moon & Star_001

 

COMMONS

Bugsy - Snowflake_001 Bugsy - Skull Barbell Bugsy - Love_001 Bugsy - Hanging Skulls_001 Bugsy - Cupids arrow_001 Bugsy - Bauble Madness_001 (2) Bugsy - Bat Girl_001 (2) Bugsy - Baby Handcuffs_001 (2)

 

I hope you are enjoying this event as much as I am!

Happy Trading

Tara

xoxox

Leave a Reply

