Alice In Boobieland Hunt

23 Aug

Hello lovelies,

I have taken a store at Katnipz Wonderland and I am really really really excited about the Sim wide hunt that is taking place there. It combines two of my favourite things Alice in Wonderland and of course BOOBIES!!!

I am SO excited about the prize I made for this, as well as being a hunt prize this is your very first sneaky peak at what .::Pink Sugah::. has in the pipelines for the next Hello Titty Slots \o/ Watch this space for more news on that, time goes so fast it will be here in the blink of an eye!

alice hunt poster

 

Hope you like it!

The hunt starts on 30th August, and don’t forget it is at Katnipz Wonderland, not at my mainstore!

Happy Hunting

Tara

xoxoxo

One Response to “Alice In Boobieland Hunt”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Alice’s Nifty Fifty @ Katnipz Wonderland | .::Sugahlicious::. - September 15, 2013

    […] have been at the Wonderland Sim for quite some time now, but I have been pretty hopeless at telling you all the fab things I have […]

Leave a Reply

