Porcelain – New Release @ .::Pink Sugah::. Mainstore \o/

29 Oct

Hello Lovelies,

Well…it really is about time! I can’t remember the last time I did a release just for my store and not for some event or other. This weekend I decided it really had to be done and I have stuck to it! My baby is full of a cold, so I didn’t manage to get it out on sale by Monday as I had hoped, but it is only Tuesday evening now, so I am not going to beat myself up about it.

I’ve made some sexy lacie lingerie sets and I love them, I hope you do too:

Porcelain - everyday - vendor Porcelain - pretty in pink - vendor Porcelain - spring - vendor Porcelain - Wild Child - Vendor

 

You can grab these at the .::Pink Sugah::. mainstore on the new releases wall on your left as you walk in.

Watch this space for details of the Dirty Pillows Hunt, organised by my wonderful friend Issy from Que Bella!

Happy Shopping

Tara

xoxox

Leave a Reply

