.::Pink Sugah::. For Brit Tits

16 Nov

Hello Lovelies,

Not long now till the Brit Tits hunt starts, I am really excited and really really anxious about it as it is the first hunt I have organised. It is a really small one, I thought it would be a good idea to break myself in gently, and if I can manage this one I will maybe think about doing something bigger next time. For now all the thoughts are running through my head. Will the vendors remember to make something? Will anyone bother to do the hunt? Will I turn up to school having forgot to get dressed? All the usual fears I think people have when they organise something, even if they won’t admit it.

Anyway, I have finished the .::Pink Sugah::. Prize for the event, so I thought I might as well let you see it early:

Brit Tits item poster - Pink Sugah Brit-Tits-Poster

 

I will be posting all the pictures and hints both here and on the BBBF website nearer the time.

Hope you like it

Tara

xoxox

Leave a Reply

