Silicone – 1st – 15th December

1 Dec

Hello Lovelies,

This will be the second time I have participated in the Silicone event, mostly because I just love how pretty the set up is there!

This time round I am launching a new range from .::Pink Sugah::. as well as an exclusive from my usual range.

My new range is .::PS::. Boutique and is special because everything in this range will be TOTALLY exclusive to .::Pink Sugah::., you won’t be able to find the same item anywhere on the grid in different colours or texures. Because of this it is more expensive than my usual range (still not hugely pricey though I promise). I am really excited about this range and will be building it up slowly over the coming months while of course continuing to work on the usual .::Pink Sugah::. goodies 😀

Icicle vendor - silicone Icicle - Aqua Skirt - vendor Icicle - Pink skirt - vendor Icicle - Purple Skirt - Vendor ps boutique

 

I hope you have as much fun with this new range as I am having creating it, watch this space for more releases soon.

Happy Shopping

Tara

xooxox

 

 

Leave a Reply

