Vacancy @ .::Pink Sugah::.

1 Dec

Hello Lovelies,

I am currently advertising for someone to become my new store manager/PA.

pink sugah is hiring

I have recently taken on another project in SL, I am now co owner and Fashion Editor of Busted Magazine. This means I am busier than ever and I really really need someone to help me out. This is a paid position. You will be paid by me directly.

Below I have listed some of the main qualities I am looking for and the main duties that the successful applicant will have.

Before you apply, please read this notecard carefully and only apply if you fit all the criteria.

Applicants Must:

*Be online between the hours of 4am – 6am and/or 11am – 2pm SLT for at least 5 days a week.

*Speak and write English fluently, with excellent spelling and Grammar.

*Have impeccable manners, you will be dealing with customers, designers, photographers and models as my representative.

*Be reliable and committed to the position.

*Have exceptional organisational skills.

*Have basic SL photography and Photoshop skills.

*Be over 18, and act it.

*Be able to follow instructions and be able to work on your own initiative when required.

*Be knowledgable about Prim/Mesh Breasts and other mesh attachments (Phat Azz, Slink etc)

*Reserve at least 15 group slots for groups relating to the role (this includes groups I own/run as well as those you will be expected to advertise in on my behalf)

If all of these things are you, then you are just what I am looking for, please read on.

Some but not all of the tasks and responsibilities in the role:

*Customer Service for .::Pink Sugah::.

*Finding new and innovative ways to market the store.

*Looking for new events for .::Pink Sugah::. to take part in.

*Moderate and assist with the .::Pink Sugah::. blog, flickr, facebook etc

*Liasing between Designers, models and photographers for Busted Magazine.

*Assisting me put together outfits and themes for the Fashion Pages of Busted Magazine.

*Be generally helpful and willing to assist where possible.

It really will be a varied role, so it is difficult for me to list all the duties here, but I hope the role will be fun and challenging 🙂

If you are interested in applying, please copy/paste the following into a NC and call it .::PS::. Application (Your Name)

Avatar Name:

Display Name:

Length of time in SL:

Age in RL:

Avatar Gender:

Hours in SL on an average day:

Any relevant experience on SL:

What would you bring to the role?:

Do you wear Prim/Mesh Breasts and any other attachements? Please list:

What are you favourite stores in SL? This can be anything from hair to shoes, I am curious about your style.

Anything else you think I should know:

Thank you for taking the time to apply for the position, I will get back to you as soon as possible if I need any more information. I am sorry but I will not be contacting the unsuccessful applicants on this occasion.

and drop it in the mailbox outside my mainstore.

Please note that any incomplete/incorrectly filled forms will be discarded without reading, so please fill out carefully.

Thank you for your interest

Tara
xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

