Be An Angel This Christmas!

6 Dec

Hello Lovelies,

I am so pleased to be the cover girl for Lust Magazine this month! It is a real honour to be asked for any month, but I feel extra special to be asked for the Christmas Issue 🙂

Lust December Cover

You can take a look at the issue by clicking this link.

I decided I needed to be a slutty angel for one of the pictures, but I didn’t have anything in the store to use, so I whipped up a costume really fast. I thought some of you might wish to recreate the look for your own Christmas pictures, so I have put it out for sale in the mainstore for the bargain price of L$49.

Lust Angel vendor

I hope you have fun making some pictures with this! Don’t forget to add them to my flickr group as I always love to see what you guys come up with!

Happy Shopping

Tara

xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

