Cleavage 1st Birthday Hunt!!!

12 Dec

Omg, I can’t believe the Cleavage sim is one year old already!!! I remember when Elle messaged me to ask if I would be interested in taking a store at a new Boobie shopping sim, and I was delighted. I hadn’t long been making appliers and I was so thrilled that Elle and Zee had even noticed my store, and not only that they wanted me to be part of their big project! One year on the sim is going from strength to strength, taking a store there turned out to be one of the best decisions I have made for my store. Although Elle has had to step down because her RL is so busy now, Zee and Naughty do a wonderful job of running the sim. The two main events there Gong Bust and Lubbly Jubblies are always full of great items and well attended by shoppers, and they are always working on new ideas to keep the sim fresh and exciting.

The birthday celebrations begin on 15th December with the I ❤ Cake Hunt. Take a look at the Cleavage website for more info.

iheartcakewdates

 

My beautiful new Store Manager did the picture for this advert for me \o/

I love Cake Hunt

 

The hunt item for this is a slice of birthday cake (in case you didn’t guess from the name :p) and it is taking place on the Cleavage Sim.

Watch this space for info about the coming round of Lubbly Jubblies too.

Happy Hunting

Tara

xoxox

Leave a Reply

