It’s Back……………..

12 Dec

…….The Great Big Gift Card Giveaway \o/

Hello Lovelies,

I have been writing some Christmas Cards in RL this morning and I had my first mince pie yesterday, this can only mean one thing….Christmas is officially here!!!

So…while I am feeling festive, I have decided that I will put the Gift card Lucky and Midnight Mania Boards back out for the remainder of December as my Christmas gift to you, all my lovely customers without whom there would be no .::Pink Sugah::. Thank you all so so much for your loyalty and custom over the last 12 months or so, I have had a blast and I hope you have too!

You can use the gift cards to treat yourself or to send Christmas gifts to your friends and family. All the vendors can be gifted, and the cards themselves are transfer so you can pass them on if you are spoiled for choice.

These boards will be group only access, as always there is no charge to join the .::Pink Sugah::. group and I promise I am not too spammy. There will be a L$100 card one Lucky Chair and one MM baord and until Saturday only I will reduce the MM board target to something ridiculously low and force it every time it fills. Come Monday the target will go back up to something more sensible 😛

L$100 gift card - new

Merry Christmas

Tara

xoxoxo

One Response to “It’s Back……………..”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Disclosure! | .::Sugahlicious::. - December 18, 2013

    […] forget the great giftcard giveaway is still in store until the end of the month, so rush over and slap the MM board. Giftcards are […]

Leave a Reply

