‘Tis the Season

14 Dec

Hello Lovelies,

As you know, I don’t often do “proper blogging” I am far too lazy to sit and type out everything I am wearing, but occasionally I come across something that I love so much I just have to share it with you. Today is one of those days.

Nico took these beautiful pictures of me and him in our matching his/hers and hers dresses 😛

Nico&TaraXmas_001 Nico&TaraXmas_002

 

These beautiful Christmassy dresses are from Knockers and you can pick one up for yourself at Katnipz wonderland saleroom for L$50 \o/

They come with the little Peter Pan collar and the long gloves too! round the back is a lovely big red bow to finish it off perfectly.

I’m off to warm the mince pies now!

Happy Shopping

Tara

xoxo

Leave a Reply

