Final Going Bust of the Year!

18 Dec

Hello Lovelies,

I can’t believe 2013 is drawing to a close already! The final Going Bust of this magical year at Cleavage starts tomorrow (Thursday 19th December) and runs till Monday 23rd, though my item may be out a few days longer this round as I will be up to my elbows peeling potatoes and getting all the other prep done for the Christmas feast for 12 (I know, I don’t know what came over me when I offered) that I am making.

Here is my release for Going Bust this week:

Disclosure - Boudoir - Vendor

You will find two other colour packs of this dress available from me. One is at my mainstore and the other will be at Stroker’s seXpo starting 21st December. This is the only one you will be able to purchase for the special Going Bust price of L$99.

Happy Shopping

Tara

xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

