Hello Titty Hunt 3 – woot woot

20 Dec

Hello Lovelies,

The 3rd Hello Titty Hunt starts today \o/ I am so excited because I am first on the list (Thank you Deej), I have to make sure I have it put out and set correctly or apparently I am going to get spanked………..not in the fun way………..with a smelly old slipper belonging to Daves…..ew!

I have made a bodysuit and shoes for this hunt, I added the shoes just because I like playing with shoes from time to time, and who does’t love to be co-ordinated!!!

HTH3 Advert

 

Click here to find out more information about Hello Titty Hunt 3

Happy Hunting

Tara

xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

