The Final Bewba :(

10 Jan

Hello Lovelies,

I’m really sad that this is going to be the last round of Bewba for a while. Bewba was the first event to accept me, and for that I will always be grateful to Emms. I have had a blast creating for this event, and got to know so many people doing so, I am going to miss it.

I have changed my vendors up a bit for this round, I’m trying to get my store looking a bit posher 😛

Delirium - vendor Delirium vendor - mono delirium vendor - peacock Delirium vendor - purple & pink

 

I’m also adding fatpacks \o/ This is something I have never done before because I rarely sell individual items, but I thought, who doesn’t like to get a discount for buying in bulk??? and decided fatpacks are the way to go 😀

This round starts tomorrow (11th January).

Happy Shopping

Tara

xoxox

Leave a Reply

