It’s Explosive!

15 Feb

…well perhaps that is an overstatement. It is pretty though 😛

I felt my mainstore was getting a little bit neglected with all the events I have been doing and events I have coming up, so I sat myself down today and whipped up a little twin pack of cute leopard print bodysuits to appease my guilty soul.

Here it is:

explosion vendor

 

I had Nico modelling for me, as you can see there is quite the size difference, nothing that can’t be overcome with a small library though 😀

While you are at my mainstore don’t forget there are loads of hunts going on right now, take a look at the hunts and events wall by the main entrance for info on what to look out for.

Happy Shopping

Tara

xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

