Whore Couture Fair 3 – First Preview

15 Feb

Hello Lovelies,

I have been working really really hard on my first exclusive for WCF3, and I got too excited not to share:

bombshell promo - B&W finished bombshell promo - finished

 

The dress is called Bombshell, I’m not sure how many colours/textures it will come in yet. I do know it has taken me a long time so it will be part of the .::PS Boutique::. range, which means it will be priced a tiny bit higher than my regular lines (it still won’t break the bank though I promise).

Its a system layer dress with a corseted back and mesh skirt panels in 5 sizes (I think, I’ll have to double check that) so you get the best of both worlds. The perfect fit of system layers and the flexibility and movement of mesh. Of course it will come with all my usual appliers too.

I hope you like it! Now to get working on the second exclusive!!!

Happy Saturday

Tara

xoxoxo

WCF3 poster texture

One Response to “Whore Couture Fair 3 – First Preview”

Leave a Reply

