Whore Couture Fair 3 – Final Preview

28 Feb

Hello Lovelies,

I can’t quite believe that the third Whore Couture Fair begins tomorrow \o/

I am all set up and ready, I’m really pleased with how my booth turned out, if I get chance to get over there again later today I will take a snap and post it up here so you can get a sneak peek.

I realised I had only shown you guys the Bombshell dresses in one colour, and you would probably want to see the rest. So I grabbed Gothi and had her do her modelling bit with me to whizz up a few pictures really fast so you can see all the colours:

Bombshell - promo pics - colours_001 Bombshell - promo pics - colours_002 Bombshell - promo pics - colours_003 Bombshell - promo pics - colours_004

And, just in case you missed the rest of my preview pictures here they are too:

bombshell promo - finished bombshell promo - B&W finishedwcf promo 2 bath_010 - finished - wcf logo wcf promo 2_004 - done - wcf logo dirty martini - bows dirty martini - dotty black dirty martini - poodles dirty martini - dotty red

Only a matter of hours to go now!!!!!

I’ll post the SLURL for you tomorrow

Happy Shopping

Tara

xoxox

Leave a Reply

