Going Bust

12 Mar

Hello Lovelies,

It’s another busy weekend coming up for .::Pink Sugah::.

Going Bust @ Cleavage starts tomorrow (13th March) and Lubbly Jubblies also @ Cleavage begins Saturday (15th March) \o/

For this round of Going Bust I am continuing with my current Going Bust obsession…revamping old favourites. This may seem like an easy way out and a bit of a cheat, but that is not why I am doing it at all. The items I am revamping and adding updated appliers to are all from way back when, and I think (hope) I have improved a lot since I first released them. I am enjoying redoing them a lot.

Here is the revamp for this round:

saint - ditzy - vendor

 

This pack will be priced @ L$99 for the duration of Going Bust, and will go up to full price afterwards, so grab the bargain while you can!

Happy Shopping

Tara

xoxox

Leave a Reply

