100 Block Preview

19 Mar

Hello Lovelies,

I know it is pretty much a month until 100 Block begins, but I had been thinking about what I wanted to do for a little while and decided today was the day to get it made!!! This is a prototype, I didn’t put it together properly with the million and one appliers and system layers I just wanted to get it on my avi and see if it worked….And I think it did \o/

Know me promo shot - finished

 

It will  come in as many colours as I can think of, but all strong and bright, no pastels this time 😛

I know I have been quiet for a little while, me and the kids have been super sick in RL and in between the delights of being a mother I have been working on my new mainstore. I have NO idea when I will have that ready to open but as soon as it looks a little less messy I’ll post some pictures on here to prove I haven’t been slacking!

Happy Shopping

Tara

xoxox

Leave a Reply

