100 Block Preview

6 Apr

Hello Lovelies,

Only a few more days until 100 Block starts on 9th April. I am excited about this event because it is a biggie and there are loads of cool stores involved, and I have made something a little different from my usual style for the first time including Slink stocking appliers.

Here are the piccies:

Know Me - Ad Poster know me - vendor pic - black know me - vendor pic - blue know me - vendor pic - kermy know me - vendor pic - pink know me - vendor pic - purple know me - vendor pic - red know me - vendor pic - yellow 100 Block 1x1 Orange 2014

 

What is even more exciting about this event is that all the exclusives are sold at half price or less!!!! That isn’t just me, that is all the designers in the event \o/

I can’t wait!!!

Happy Shopping

Tara

xoxoxo

 

Leave a Reply

