Bodify Preview & Little Bones Hair for Monochromatic Fair

13 Apr

Hello Lovelies,

I’m still on my first cup of tea of the morning so forgive me if I make a million and one typos and my words don’t make sense, I’ve got so much going on in RL and SL at the moment I am having to snatch a few minutes here and a few minutes there to get things done. I’m not complaining, all of it is good stuff, it is just pushing my organisational skills (very limited ones) to their limit and beyond! LOL.

I am taking part in Bodify for the first time, this coming round which I am pretty excited about. I’ve deliberately made something not for boobs, just because I can…worry not though, it is all about the ass 😛 The round runs from 15th April until the 12th May, the same schedule as Lubbly Jubblies, so at least it is easy for me to remember:D

I haven’t made the vendors for these yet, so I can only show you one colour for now, I’ll post the others later when the vendors are done, I was just excited and wanted to show you this piccie really. As  well as my Bodify exclusive I am wearing one of the three stunning hairs from Little Bones which you will be able to grab at The Monochromatic Fair later this month. You can also check out the Little Bones Mainstore here. I know I don’t usually add info about the other items I am wearing into my posts, but sometimes when I am shamelessly abusing my access to bloggers packs for events I find something that makes me want to promote it 😛

Fancy - promo shot finished - bodify logo

 

As you can see I am continuing my current addiction to mesh skirt panels! I LOVE how they make it so I can get a totally perfect fit on my avatar and I can use them with my favourite mesh derriere (i’m wearing Phat Azz here, and the medium size panel). For me, they give the best of both worlds, but I promise, I’ll try to make sure I don’t bore you totally to death with them.

 

Fancy - vendor - aqua Fancy - Vendor - Biscuit Fancy - Vendor - Black & Green Fancy - Vendor - Black & Pink Fancy - Vendor - Black & Teal Fancy - Vendor - Black & White Fancy - Vendor - Lilac Fancy - Vendor - Pink Fancy - Vendor - Red Fancy - Vendor - White

Bodify_NEW_Logo Bodify_Exclusive_PNG

 

Ok! Time for me to make the kids their scrambled eggs!

Happy Shopping

Tara

xoxo

 

 

One Response to “Bodify Preview & Little Bones Hair for Monochromatic Fair”

  1. monroem62 April 15, 2014 at 7:18 PMApr #

    Reblogged this on .

Leave a Reply

