Assassin

17 Apr

Blog-PS100

Blog-PS100-2

As promised, I have more event goodies for you today! I got into The Cosmetic Fair not once but TWICE and picked up a few things each time. I’m wearing a new skin today from Deetalez that’s available at the fair. It’s my first skin from them and I really like it, especially the freckles right on the bridge of the nose cuz that’s just too cute. The packs are divided by 2 brow options, there are lots of skin tones and add ons are available too although the appliers require a trip over to the main store. I’m also wearing new eyes! I know. GASP! These are from The Sugar Garden and I liked how they looked soft and a little glittery plus the sparkle reflecting the light isn’t too little or too much, just right. I picked up the whole fat pack so you might be seeing more…

View original post 267 more words

Leave a Reply

