Erotigacha @ Hard Alley

18 Apr

Hello Lovelies,

Today is a very big day for me in SL, I have THREE events starting \o/

The first is Erotigacha @ Hard Alley, where I have made some super cute and sexy tiny tees, to show the world that boobs and brains go very nicely hand in hand thank you very much!!! Or…you could just use them to snag that sexy geeky guy you have had your eye on for a while 😛 These tops are conversation starters for sure:

science slut - gacha poster Science Slut - Promo Poster

Erotigacha Ad March 28

 

As well as the Science Slut tees, I am also re releasing the Titty Tags for the event. I have had so so many people asking me to bring them back, I thought I’d bring them out again for this. So if you missed out on your favourite last time round here they are again:

HTS 2 poster

 

As well as Erotigacha, The Monochromatic Fair is also starting today, you can see my items here!

And of course, as it is Friday it is the start of another Grenade Free Weekend @ Jersey Shore, where you can pick up my neon Sugah Bunnies, all updated with ass appliers for L$99 on Friday and Saturday…..phew what a weekend!

Happy Shopping!

Tara

xoxox

One Response to “Erotigacha @ Hard Alley”

  1. monroem62 April 20, 2014 at 7:18 PMApr #

    Reblogged this on .

Leave a Reply

