Boobs, Butts & Beyond Preview #2

5 May

Hello Lovelies,

I’ve finally got my second exclusive for Boobs, Butts & Beyond ready \o/

I am really excited about this one as Nico has helped me with it. It has some exclusive .::Pink Sugah::. Original mesh!!!!! This is something I have wanted for ages and I managed to persuade Nico he should make the meshy bits for it:

ruffle promo picture edited for poster ruffle advert - BB&B ruffle vendor - aqua ruffle vendor - dotty ruffle vendor - hearts ruffle vendor - salmon ruffle vendor - spring trop ruffle vendor - strawbs ruffle vendor - summer trop ruffle vendor - surf

 

Here is a piccie of the bum, but please excuse it as it is totally unedited:

ruffle promo picture - rear_001

 

I’ll post the LM to Boobs, Butts and Beyond when the time comes.

Happy Shopping

Tara

xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

