Going Bust!!!

8 May

Hello Lovelies,

Wow, am I behind with my work this week!!! I am crazy busy this week in RL and it is really at the wrong time for me in SL, LOL!! This round of Going Bust @ Cleavage has already started, but I didn’t get around to posting on here about it yet…oopsie, oh well better late than never here I am!

For this round I have made a brand new pack of the Conviction tops that I made for the Monochromatic Fair. I have also updated the original packs with WowMeh appliers too, and then, because I felt like it really, I have put all 3 packs outside my store @ Cleavage for L$50…..Mhm, that’s right L$50 for a pack of 4 tops with Boobie and Body appliers……that’s like….*counts on fingers*……uhm, a little of L$10 per top 😀

Conviction - poster - wowmeh update

Here are the new colours:

conviction - promo - trop 1 conviction - promo - trop 2 conviction - promo - trop 3 conviction - promo - trop blue

 

Don’t forget this offer only runs from today till Monday, then they will go back to my mainstore at full price!

Happy Shopping

Tara

xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

