The Florist!

2 Jun

Hello Lovelies,

I’m totally featuring in BUSTed magazine as a glamour model this month \o/ I was lucky enough to have Rachel photograph me for the issue, and I made the apron specially for it. I’ve decided to release it for sale today so you guys can grab it and recreate the look from the magazine shoot:

The Florist - Advert

 

I have advertised it as a Mirage only applier, just because I released it on a whim and that is the only type of boobs I have tested it on. The applier itself is compatible with Tango, Lush and Evo as is usual from me. But I haven’t tested how it looks, so purchase it at your peril for anything other than Mirage 😛

You can grab this (as well as your latest copy of BUSTed if you didn’t already get it) at my mainstore right now! While you are there don’t forget to grab the 3 hunt prizes that are hidden and waiting for you.

Happy Shopping

Tara

xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

