Thrift Shop for June

3 Jun

Hello Lovelies,

I am really happy to be in Thrift Shop for the second time this round. I love this event because it is full of really great designers and everything is top quality but half price \o/

I am such a bargain hunter in SL and RL that it is just the perfect event for me.

This round I have made some cute and sexy off the shoulder dresses. I wanted to make something simple and elegant, yet super sexy. When my friend Sammy saw me dressed to make the promo picture he said “you look like a hot MILF today Tara”, which was perfect as that was the look I was going for!

Bardot poster

 

red stripe vendor pink stripe vendor pink camo vendor peonies vendor navy stripe vendor blue stripe vendor blue leo vendor aztec vendor army camo vendor

 

This round runs from 8th till 29th June.

I’ll be doing an exclusive gacha for the event too, so watch this space especially if you like pretty pretty things 🙂

Happy Shopping

Tara

xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

