New Gacha For Thrift Shop

5 Jun

Hello Lovelies,

If you know me personally, you will know it is no secret that I get really really stressed out making things for a gacha. For some reason I put loads of pressure on myself, and work myself up into a frenzy, so I don’t tend to do an awful lot of them. I did want to make a new one for this round of Thrift Shop though.

Here it is:

gypsy gacha poster

 

Thrift shop begins on 8th June.

 

Good luck getting those rares!

Tara

xoxo

Leave a Reply

