25 for 25!

23 Jun

Hello Lovelies,

I’m in this month’s 25 for 25!

The 25-for-25 Event
25-for-25.com
June 25th
25 Stores
25 Hours

This event takes place at my mainstore,
Sales will open on the vendors at 12:01AM SLT on the 25th
Sales will close on the vendors at 1:00AM SLT on the 26th.

My items for this round are priced at L$25 each or L$100 for the fatpack.

Daisy - 25 for 25 - poster 25-for-25 June Round Sign daisy - cherries - vendor daisy - hearts - vendor daisy - pink leo - vendor daisy - plain - vendor daisy - rainbow - vendor daisy - Spots - Vendor Daisy - Stripes - Vendor

 

The weather has been SO lovely here, that I would totally be rocking these shorts in RL if I had the legs for them! Alas, I do not so I am making up for it here 😀

Happy Shopping

Tara

xoxoxo

 

 

Leave a Reply

