New Platinum Gift!

22 Sep

Hello Lovelies,

I know it has been a while, but I have been super busy in RL recently. However today I had a few hours I was able to log into SL and start catching up on the gazillion and one things I have been neglecting. I still have a lot to do, but I am getting there!!

I was feeling a little nostalgic, so for my wonderful Platinum members I decided to update an old favourite, well actually, it was my first clothing release and is still to this day one of my best sellers, The Savannah dress! (or top depending on your point of view). Members head on over to the Platinum Lounge to grab your exclusive purple Savannah dress now!!!!!!!!!

platinum - savannah - clean

If you are not already a member you can join at my mainstore @ Cleavage, there is a joining fee, but I promise it is worth it. Platinum members get a 25% discount off all full priced mainstore items, as well as a great big joining pack full of exclusives and as many exclusive gifts as I can manage to make you. For all the details take a look at the Platinum tab! Remember there will only ever be 500 paid members of this group, so everything you get is limited edition \o/

Enjoy!

Tara

xoxox

Leave a Reply

