The Beauty Pageant Part 2

11 Oct

Hello Lovelies,

The Beauty Pageant @ Cleavage has opened it’s doors for your spooky shopping delights!

For my second set of exclusives I have remade some of my favourites with bloodstains all over, I’ve not done any proper posters for these, but I’ll post the vendors and a snapshot for you so you know what they are:

bloody halloween - bella - vendorbloody halloween - unaware - vendor

bloody halloween - willow - cropped

I’ve spent the last few days wandering around the grid looking like I just murdered someone in my barefeet 😛

You can see my other exclusives by clicking here!

Happy Shopping

Tara

xoxox

Leave a Reply

