Cirque De Seraphim – First Teaser

31 Oct

Hello Lovelies,

Cirque De Seraphim wil be starting in a matter of days so I am getting my skates on to be ready!! Here is the first teaser of my exclusives:

Trapeze Poster

As well as the outfits, I will also be releasing my very first poser too!!

And……………maybe, just maybe if I have time there will be some limited edition shoes too!!!

I am so excited about this event, 50% of the money from sales of the Trapeze outfit will be going to ASPCA. Shopping for a good cause, my favourite kind!

Tara

xoxo

2 Responses to “Cirque De Seraphim – First Teaser”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Cirque De Seraphim – Teaser 2 | .::Sugahlicious::. - November 2, 2014

    […] For more info about the event take a look at my first teaser post. […]

  2. Cirque De Seraphim Teaser 3 | .::Sugahlicious::. - November 3, 2014

    […] More information and my other teasers can be found here and here. […]

Leave a Reply

