Aerial Extravaganza

25 Nov

Blog-PSCirque

Blog-PSCirque2

I’m back from out of town and just in time to share a few more goodies with you from Cirque de Seraphim before the event ends tomorrow on the 26th. There are so many good items at this event that even after it’s over I’ll be bringing you more goodies from the shops who participated. Speaking of participating shops, let’s get started. My outfit is from Pink Sugah and comes in a variety of colors and tons of appliers. My hair from Vanity is perfect for my high flying act with props from Rack Poses & Consignment so it doesn’t get n my eyes. Well, maybe a stray strand got in my eye after all because it seems to be tearing up. Oh wait, that’s just my Persefona teardrop makeup. Silly me. Besides high flying acts, circuses are also known for animals and Cirque de Seraphim is no exception. In…

View original post 316 more words

Leave a Reply

