.::Pink Sugah::. Group Christmas Gift

19 Dec

Hello Lovelies,

From now till the holidays are over my online hours are going to be erratic at best, so I decided now is as good a time as any to give you all a little Christmas gift from me.

In Bloom Xmas Gift poster

This is a group gift for the free to join.::Pink Sugah::. group, so it is free for everyone \o/ You can find it at my mainstore @ Cleavage.

The gift is the dress, but if you would like the gloves to go with it, you can pick those up at Rachel Swallows Creations. I think they go perfectly!

I hope you all have a wonderful Christmas and New Year!

Love

Tara

xoxo

Leave a Reply

