I’m sensing a theme!

12 Jan

Hello Lovelies,

I’ve got 3 gifts to show you, and like I often do when I want to make a few gifts, I have made a dress in several patterns so you can collect the fatpack as you go, or just look out for the one in your favourite colour.

Here is the first:

Twine - Platinum Gift

This is the latest gift for Platinum members, and the first of the new year, so Happy New year to all my Pink Sugah Platinum members!!! If you aren’t already a platinum member you can join at my mainstore @ Cleavage and then teleport to the Platinum Lounge to enjoy all the exclusive gifts!! You can find out all the details about .::Pink Sugah::. Platinum here.

Enjoy!!

Tara

xoxo

P.S please note this is a group gift for a paid membership group, NOT the free store group.

Leave a Reply

