More Whore!

26 Feb

Hello Lovelies,

I’m all set up at Whore Courture Fair 4. The sim looks amazing, and I am so excited about the event.

For my second exclusive I have made some shoes for Slink High feet. I had such a wonderful response to the Limited Edition shoes I did for Cirque De Seraphim, that I have decided to do the same again with these. I’ve made sexy super stilettos in 11 styles for you to choose from, and there will only be 25 of each style available so don’t wait to get the ones you want!!

believer poster wcf

believer shoe stand layout

Want to get early access to the event?? You can!! Just join the Whore Couture Fair group in world and you will be able to get to the event a day early on 28th February. Watch this space for a LM.

Happy Shopping

Tara

xoxox

Leave a Reply

